Fixture

Full fixtures available at – http://www.seqfootball.com.au/

For past results – http://www.herstonhatchets.com/results


Round 1 – Fri 13 April
KO @ 8:15 pm against Brisbane Youth @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

Round 2 – Fri 20 April
KO @ 8:15 pm against Southside Punjabi @ Spanish Centre, Acacia Ridge

Round 3 – Fri 27 April
KO @ 8:15 pm against Creek Sockatoos @ Usher Creek, Slacks Creek FC

Round 4 – Fri 4 May
KO @ 8:15 against Brisbane All-Stars @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

Round 5 – Fri 11 May
KO @ 8:15 against Acacia Ridge Elite Blue @ Spanish Centre, Acacia Ridge

Round 6 – Fri 18 May
KO @ 8:15 against Acacia Ridge MBC @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

Round 7 – Fri 25 May

KO @ 8:15 against War Pigs United @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

Round 8 – Fri 1 Jun
KO @ 8:15 against Acacia Ridge SYL @ Spanish Centre, Acacia Ridge

Round 9 – Fri 8 Jun
KO @ 8:15 against Sunshine Lions @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

Round 10 – Fri 15 Jun
KO @ 8:15 against Sunnyside United @ FR Caterson Park, Mansfield

Round 11 – Fri 22/6
KO @ 8:15 against Old Bridge @ Logan Sports Metro Complex

One Response to Fixture

  1. Pingback: 2016 Fixture Released | Herston Hatchets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s